Remove my account

To remove your Firesub account, go to your Settings and click on Delete account.


Now you select the the reason why you are deleting your account and enter your Firesub password in order to remove your account.

If you are the only admin of any team that has other members, a new admin will automatically be appointed to one of the team members.

For teams where you are the only member, the teams and all their templates and checklists will be deleted.

You will receive a email confirmation that your account is removed.