Delete a team

To delete a team in Firesub, go to the team settings page using the action menu from the team page.

In the bottom of the Team Settings page there is the Delete team option.


Clicking the Delete team option will bring out a flyout where you need to confirm you want to delete the team.


Warning: Deleting a team will remove all templates and checklists associated with the team. There is no way to recreate the team.