Setting permissions on a template

For each template you have the option to override the team permission settings for what role is required to edit and remove a template.

You override these permissions by going to the template page, and select Set permissions from the action menu.

All templates inherits the permission form the team settings by default. But here you have the option to set the permission on each template individually.